The Transfer Window

Comments

• I have no idea, I'm a Tube driver not a football manager

Chelsea haven't made an official announcement that's he's not available and all the journo says is that Chelsea are "in no rush" which could mean he might be available later in the window

I'm happy with whatever Moyes decides

What if he decides he wants to drive a Tube train?
  • We have all sorts down here, we're not fussy
  • Then he'll have to get in the queue.
  • We have all sorts down here, we're not fussy

I’m not a massive fan of liquorice tbh so you’re welcome to them..
  • According to Transfermarkt, Fornals has played CM 5 times for us, including twice this season. I was only checking out of curiosity really. He’s played there 30 times for other sides
  • alderz said:

According to Transfermarkt, Fornals has played CM 5 times for us, including twice this season. I was only checking out of curiosity really. He’s played there 30 times for other sides

5 times from 125 appearances seems pretty clear that we don't see him in that role

So I do think that Lewis-Potter will be directly up against him and Benrahma for a starting berth, as one of those two usually occupy that position
  • alderz said:

According to Transfermarkt, Fornals has played CM 5 times for us, including twice this season. I was only checking out of curiosity really. He’s played there 30 times for other sides

5 times from 125 appearances seems pretty clear that we don't see him in that role

So I do think that Lewis-Potter will be directly up against him and Benrahma for a starting berth, as one of those two usually occupy that position
    He’s also played CAM 38 times, though.

I think:
    Bowen - Fornals - Lewis-Potter
    Antonio

Could be the future
  • Over on KUMB there are suggestions of a link to David Turnbull, a CM for Celtic.
  • alderz said: