The Moorowasmagic league minute game: H Saints 29.02.2020 ko15:00

The Rules
Correctly guess what time the first :goal: is scored before kick off and win a :star:
Win more :star: than anyone else and you win the league :champagne:
IronHerb is our resident champion so get the same amount of :star: than him and you share the title.

Good luck everyone :luck:

Honours Board
Ace_of_clubs :star: :star:
Expat_Hammer :star:
Cuz1 :star: :star:
IronHerb :star:
Hammerex :star: :star:

A bit of previous
04 May 2019; 3-0 Arnautovic 16'
This discussion has been closed.