The Moorowasmagic league minute game: A Chelsea 08.04.19 20:00

Guess the minute the first goal is scored and get a :star:

Get more :star: :star: :star: than anyone else a grab the title from last seasons joint winners IronHerb and DJ_Hammer

2018/19 Season
Cuz1 :star: :star:
whupathman :star: :star:
swhts :star:
IronHerb :star: :star:
Wombat :star:
Brother_Sledge :star:
ammerinaberdeen :star:
Fortuneseeker :star: :star:
Image :star:

Good luck and may your god (if you have one) go with you :luck:


This discussion has been closed.